Vereinsführung

Vorsitzender:

Marc Platten

 

marc.platten@nfs-obk.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende:

 

Daniela Meier

daniela.meier@nfs-obk.de


Geschäftsführer

Stefan Mitzschke

 

stefan.mitzschke@nfs-obk.de                

Schatzmeister

Hamit Yilmaz Inan

 

hamit.yilmaz.inan@nfs-obk.de              


Schriftführerin

Stefanie Krumm

 

stefanie.krumm@nfs-obk.de

Beisitzerin

Sigrid Marx

 

sigrid.marx@ekir.de